Choose a location to review

Connell & Connell locations:

Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Client Champion Silver is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 3 reviews, with an average score of 4.0 or higher.

Local Ratings & Reviews (7)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

5.0/5.0
Site Rating Reviews by date
lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-01-23

Ray Connell recently assisted my family with estate planning. He was attentive to our questions, offered several alternatives for our situation and explained legal terms clearly. Wonderful personality.

— Client 01/23/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2012-11-09

I would highly recommend Tim Connell and his firm.

— Client 11/09/2012

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2012-11-09

Ray Connell was there when I needed him. Returned phone calls promptly and walked me thoroughly through a process that was foreign to me.

— Client 11/09/2012

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2012-11-09

Ray L. Connell is conscientious and professional. I would highly recommend him and his firm.

— Client 11/09/2012

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2012-11-09

The law firm of Connell and Connell, principally Ray Connell have represented me in business and on personal matter for almost 20 years....having their personal and quick attention to my issues has instilled in me a confidence that does not normally come from business relationships!

— Client 11/09/2012

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2012-11-09

Tim, while not my principal lawyer in the practice has always shown tremendous support for his partners in dealing with us when needed!

— Client 11/09/2012

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2012-10-28

Very friendly and prompt. Nice small town atmosphere and makes sure you have all your ducks in a row.

— Client 10/28/2012